25.06.2019, Sopot

TOTO - All In

40 Tours Around The Sun DVD
40 Tours Around The Sun

Nowa płyta TOTO
już w sprzedaży
© 2002-2020 Julia Stoff

zespół toto, lukather, kimball, toto, paich, porcaro, phillips, toto, muzyka, phillinganes, toto, lukather, kimball, porcaro, paich, toto, phillips, muzyka zespołu toto, phillinganes, toto koncert 2019, toto sopot, sopot opera leśna, toto koncert w polsce, williams, castro

video / dvd > falling in between live
Falling in between Live

Falling in between Live (2008, Eagle Vision) - DVD

01 Intro
02 Falling in between
03 King of the world
04 Pamela
05 Bottom of your soul
06 Caught in the balance
07 Don't chain my heart
08 Hold the line
09 Stop loving you
10 I'll be over you
11 Cruel
12 Greg solo
13 Rosanna
14 I'll supply the love
15 Isolation
16 Gift of faith
17 Kingdom of desire
18 Luke solo
19 Hydra
20 Simon solo
21 Taint your world
22 Gypsy train
23 Africa
24 Drag him to the roof

Lukather, Phillips, Spinner, Phillinganes, Kimball i Sklar - wywiady/lekcje

Steve Lukather: gitary, wokal
Bobby Kimball: wokal
Greg Phillinganes: klawisze, wokal
Lee Sklar: bass
Simon Phillips: bębny, perkusja
Tony Spinner: gitara, wokal

  ⇑ na górę