28.02.2018, Kraków

Live At Montreux 1991 DVD
Live At Montreux 1991
© 2002-2017 Julia Stoff

r e k l a m a


zespół toto, lukather, kimball, toto, paich, porcaro, phillips, toto, muzyka, phillinganes, toto, lukather, kimball, porcaro, paich, toto, phillips, muzyka zespołu toto, phillinganes, toto koncert 2015, williams, castro

video / dvd > 25th anniversary live in amsterdam
25th Anniversary Live In Amsterdam

25th Anniversary Live In Amsterdam (2003, Eagle Records) - DVD

01 Girl goodbye / Goodbye Elenore / Child's anthem / I'll supply the love (Medley)
02 Gift with a golden gun
03 While my guitar gently weeps
04 Bodhisattva
05 Africa
06 Waiting for your love / Georgy Porgy / Lion / English eyes / Till the end (Medley)
07 I won't hold you back
08 Rosanna
09 Afraid of love
10 Hold the line
11 I can't get next to you
12 Home of the brave
13 White sister
14 End credits

Filmik ;-)

Notka: W piosence Africa zawarte solo Davida Paicha (99), Paul meets Chani (Dune) i Don't stop me now.

- Japonia (12-19-2002)
- Obiad z panem Udo
- Mecz w kręgle
- Południowa Korea i Tajlandia (12-20/23-2002)
- Francja (1-24-2003/2-19-2003)
- Miejsca i daty trasy koncertowej

Kamera: Shawn, Martin, Luke i Mike

Steve Lukather: gitary, wokal
David Paich: klawisze, wokal
Simon Phillips: bębny
Mike Porcaro: bass
Bobby Kimball: wokal
John Jessel: klawisze, wokal, programowanie
Tony Spinner: gitara, wokal

  ⇑ na górę